Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My experience was more than five stars!!! I give a seven star review… Ulisseses was very helpful and very tentative!!! He showed me what i was looking for and was very informative.. rick was amazing!!! Very helpful, got me within i was looking for!!! And javier was awesome!. im happy with my purchase i felt like they listened to what i needed and wanted!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Awesome experience

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I actually got 5 star service at the dealership with Pete, our salesman as well as the finance department representative who guided us through a process that will save us money in the long term. Love the Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited we purchased. Had to drop a star for the vehicle interior condition. The detailing was a little lackluster. Would I refer someone to Bert Ogden Toyota? You betcha!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Me gusto como me trataron y más el vendedor muy amable respetuoso y muy feliz porque compré mi jeep gladiador 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Foremost I want to thank my Lord n Savior Jesus Christ for Blessing me with my very own 1st vehicle. Thanks to everyone in Bert Ogden Toyota for their kindness. Thank you so much Mauricio Salinas.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great Customer service!!! Totally Recommended!! If your searching for a new car visit Toyota in Harlingen and ask for Joseph!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great experience from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Frank our sales man helped us out and made sure we were happy and comfortable with the vehicle we purchased. He answered all her questions and was very respectful and helpful in making our decision! A+ experience. Everyone was extremely kind💗

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Hector was great! Quick straight forward and transparent! Great attitude and answered all of our questions! Made the process smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome customer service, my sales man Eduardo Montes really helped me out with everything and for my first new car it’s the best!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

With your new technology board, paper work was cut to less than half of the time compared to the old way of buying a vehicle. Great job Bert Ogden. Made me buying a car from you all a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Best customer service from start to finish! Everyone from the internet sales team to the finance department was amazing to work with. I was given a fair offer on my trade-in and a great deal on my fully loaded Nissan Rogue Platinum. I will absolutely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Rene was very helpful & informative. Definitely would go back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The men and women at Fiesta Edinburg TX were amazing. One of the best buying experiences I have been through. I still have my 2013 Nissan Maxima that i purchased new in July of 2913,:best vehicle i’ve ever owned. Thank you Bert Ogden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I want to say thank you to my salesman Fred Garza and his expertise, knowledge and total professionalism during and after my purchase of my new 2022 Nissan Rogue SV. It was a great experience as well as the finance office Joe Duran. I bought my first Nissan 2013 Maxima from Bert Ogden, always a great experience. They were able to find and locate the exact vehicle i was looking for. I also want to thank Kyle Oakes for having an amazing team that has been so professional and knowledgeable with all aspects of my purchase. I absolutely love my new Rogue. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

David and Andrew were very friendly and made the experience streamlined.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jayme is an outstanding employee she did very well taking care of all my needs

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I am absolutely in love with my new vehicle. Hector and Mingo gave the BEST customer service I’ve ever experienced while looking and buying for a vehicle. They made sure I was fully satisfied with what I was searching for. Highly recommend and if I could I would give them 10 stars 🌟

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Me encanto el servicio que me brindo Omar Balderas y Luis Peña. Excelente atención con los clientes. Todo fue muy rápido, 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Art (salesman) and Jose (finance) hit it out of the park with service. They were professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Mr Flores was very polite knowledgeable and all around good experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Alfredo Garza was amazing and went above and beyond for me to get me everything I wanted and needed. Always responded in a timely manner. Answered all my questions. I love my fiesta Nissan Edinburg

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent service in the financial Department Omar was very courteous polite and help me with everything I needed would definitely come back to have Omar help me thank you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Roxanne provided top notch service. My visit was quick and exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Luis Peña was a very professional salesman he and Omar in finance help us out so much best place to buy a car will always buy here

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation. The Gentleman that helped me was very friendly and helpful. He went and looked for me when my truck was done. I am very glad you have him working for you he is very professional.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Had a great experience with Bert Ogden toyota in Harlingen; the salesman was friendly and attentive and not pushy. Financing was quick and thorough, and answered every question that I had.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Flawless buying and great guys. Frank, Victor and Josh were amazing to work with. The only reason for 4 stars was having to wait in a cubicle for a salesman. Although it was worth the wait. We had knowledgeable people and they all had a wonderful fun attitude which really put us at ease. When we told them what we wanted they did not bother to bring us anything outside of the lines. It was wonderful. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Walked in and Victor Garcia jumped to me. Service was awesome. Walked out with my truck. I told him what I wanted and he gave it exactly. You freaking rock bro. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Highly recommend them Yuri attended us really good, she was really nice in helping me choose my new vehicle. Ask for Yuri she will help you out on what ever you need and looking for. 😁

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The selers were very profeshional and rrespectifull.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Top notch dealership with great customer service to go along. From my salesman Rick and Armando to my finance with Jerry, whole process was quick and informative, would definitely recommend! Extremely satisfied

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great experience and your representative did a great job keeping me up to date and informed.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The lady who attended me (selina castillo) was very nice and she made everything so smooth for being my first time needing maintenance at a dealership. She was very straight forward, fast and extremely friendly. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent service !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I left my car off for a oil leak and oil chg. I was called back that my vehicle was ready in the afternoon after making multi attempts to contact the service dept. Too many people are pushing the calls all around all over. I had to explain myself 3 different time before I got mad and was directed to the service dept. They found the oil plug loose. I checked it myself before I went in and it was tight. My oil chg. Had still not been done. The vehicle stayed over night. I got busy today, but did not ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Muy buen trato! Muy amables y atentos!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Friendly salesman. Process went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Muy Buenos. Alexander Castrellon excelente vendedor.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

The service and expertise of the staff was what I expected in a dealership. AWESOME WORK GUYS!! 👍🏻😎

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Victor Garcia great salesman..even though process was long he was there all the time..he also bought us some pirate tacos from taco palenque due to the wait..good job man!! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Express Lube went as planned, maybe quicker than I'd anticipated. How likely am I to purchase from this dealership again has a poor list of possibilities!y. My answer does not cover my opinion. Rethink that question!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Me dieron un servicio excelente pues el agente de ventas fue muy amable y servicial si recomendaría sus servicios con gusto y gracias

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Fast easy no hassle purchase. Wonderful staff worked with me and explained everything. Always my go to Dealer.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Emanuel i artemio me trataron my bien y buen sevisio i lo unico que no me gusto que el manejador rick me trato my mal abase de mentiras

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The attendant was very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Customer Service experience was great. Johnathan was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend Bert Odgen Fiesta to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Muy amable y respetuoso excelente .

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Fast service!


Leave Us A Review