Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Easiest process. Staff was great! They really went above and beyond for me. Thank you Bert Ogden staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Had an amazing experience. They were nice and helpful when explaining everything. They made purchasing a new car for my grand daughter easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great service. Hector helped me out with my new Dodge charger 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

The service lady was fantastic…. Service done fast and perfectly

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Excelente en todo precios, atención y hermosos vehículos de la Nissan (Translated by Google) Excellent in all prices, attention and beautiful Nissan vehicles

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Straight forward deal with great customer service from my sales man Ben; he was determined to serving me as his client and even stayed after hours in order assure all my question and concerns were addressed...and obviously that the deal was what I wanted it to be!! Shout to Ben ask for him and Fiesta Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Annie and Aaron provided best customer service!! From beginning to end! It was such a hassle with other dealerships. They were super easy to work with and very helpful. I’m an out of town customer and that was not a problem whatsoever. Even had my car delivered to me! Would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everyone was amazing! Left with a vehicle & that's what matters. ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I am so thankful for the kindly band respectful help from Me. Hernandez he was so nice in guide me .He is so professional and really good customer service from Me David. I already started recommended him and your company to my friends that interesting in a new vehicle.Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service! The ladies at the front went above and beyond to provide great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Muy buena atención al cliente y rápido 👍 (Translated by Google) Very good customer service and fast 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Sales person promise me a car wash never happen, and ask about when the oil change was performed no answer, other than that a good experience with the purchase of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thanks to Mr Emmanuel Reyes we bought an excellent car, and Mr Silva is the best credit advisor !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Juan at Infinity was very helpful with his staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful with the finance and the car I was purchasing. Thank you for training your staff well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mr. Juan and Ledesma we're great salesman. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Buen servicio y rapido (Translated by Google) Good and fast service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I’m so happy for the attention and professional service received when after 9 years I decided to get a new Car. Especial thanks to Mr. Julio Leal - I love my new car

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I came in without an appointment and David took care of me right away. Very professional and friendly. He was able to put it in the shop and my truck was ready the same day.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Amber was very knowledgeable and was extremely friendly. Great experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I had a great experience when I purchased my Tacoma. My salesman was very friendly patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend anyone to Bert Ogden Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Nissan Fiesta staff were friendly, we went around and saw 4 different Rogues before we settled for the one. Then they worked with us until we both came out with what I believe a great deal. Thank you Alama Matinez.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Tony Garcia was a very helpful and knowledgeable. I advised him of what me and my wife were in search of a larger vehicle. As we are expecting another child. He was quick to identify all models. Yet he commenced in an orderly fashion to our likes. He was not quick like others sales persons who we met at other locations who right off the back placed us in an expensive model. Sir thank you for your time and helping us choose the correct model for My family 👪 My family and I are very pleased and excited with our decisions.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great experience. They gave us plenty information before signing. They helped us get our dream suv! Would definitely go back for future car purchases. Beyond satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

The sales rep was knowledgeable, very courteous and honest.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Matthew was great! Friendly, knowledgeable and listened to all our needs and found us the perfect fit.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

It was good first time buying a car, everyone was very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Good customer service... It was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

WOW!!! Armando is the best. I’ve always purchased my vehicles from a dealership outside of the RGV, never expected the deal I received from Bert Ogden Nissan. Blown away. Great people and very helpful and informative. They have gained a customer for life and I made new friends. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent customer service, from start to finish. Beyond grateful.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very good service with Mr. Ulises Garza

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Courteous staff, timely service..absolutely would return and recommend this location

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I want to thank Alma for all her help. She was amazing. I also want to thank Alonso for helping me with the finance. He explained everything that I needed to know. Both of them provided me with the best service. Now I can enjoy my 2020 Nissan Rogue. Thank you for making it possible. God Bless you both.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

THANK YOU JULIE FERNANDEZ FOR GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND ON HELPING ME GET BACK ON THE ROAD. GREAT JOB BERT OGDEN TEAM

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Smooth process!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Needing a new vehicle? Ask Gavin at the Harlingen Dealership, brought the 2020 GMC Sierra from Misson for me to see( which is MINT CONDITION!) Great customer service, professional, attentive, respectful and knowledgeable.. Financing was easy with Mr Domingo Lopez! Answered all my questions and explained contract thoroughly. My pleasure meeting these 2 great persons! Keep up the great work! Over all Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very good experience at Bert Ogden. Thanks to my salesperson Juan. Very informative, patient, and attentive.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My entire experience from beginning to end was amazing. I was treated as an individual and not just another job. Was greeted very nicely and thanked with a great smile at the end.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Everybody was very helpful. They did a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I’ve received over all the best service , in the service department with Laura omg girlll, thank you for all your help !😇❤️🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Mario and Cid were very helpful. They got me exactly what i needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Purchased my first Nissan and I can say I really appreciated the Great customer service and willingness to work with me to get me a great deal. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy your first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great staff, Rolando and his manager helped us get the best deal and best vehicle for our budget. Maria explained the financials with such finess and even managed to bring the loan rate down. Thank you so much for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022