Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Really helpful and informative, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick, simple and not so much paperwork ! Went in and left with what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Linda always give the best customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I have purchased vehicles from Fiesta Nissan multiple times and each time has been a great experience. From the sales professional Jose Mendoza to the management team. Jose was very professional, polite, respectful and not overbearing. He was in communication with me through this whole process. From the start, the managers Jay Silva and Rick Gonzalez worked with me in getting me into a vehicle of my choice and negotiating with the banks. They were able to have my car payment very close to what it was over 7 years ago. I appreciate the efforts they did to make this happen. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Love coming here to maintenance my Rav 4, Employees are friendly and eager to help with all my car needs. Thanks a million 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Amazing service! Highly recommended! Happy with my 2024 Toyota GR86!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great customer service! Haven’t been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experience with this dealership was nothing short of excellent. Their combination of friendly staff, extensive inventory, transparent pricing, and exceptional after-sales support not only won me over but also earned them a loyal customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without any stress or pressure. -2024 COROLLA GR CIRCUIT EDITION

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great customer service, sales and the finance guys were nice and respectful, my wife got the vehicle that she wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Fabian was great! He helped us get in and out of there in a timely manner, got us all the help we needed, answered all our questions about the vehicle, financing and everything! The team at Bert Ogden Mazda are friendly and transparent! I appreciate their help and look forward to continuing business with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, clean waiting area, self service fresh coffee, reasonable waiting time even with no appointment, service price is competitive.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Mr. Mendoza went above and beyond to ensure my buying experience was exceptional. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Customer service at Fiesta Nissan is always amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Fiesta Nissan Customer Service was Superior, I would like to thank Dennis and the finance gentleman who was patient enough to answered all my questions. Better than the dudes from Fiesta Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent service very helpful encouraging. Albert Preciado Salesman was patient and earned my business professionally

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I am speechless, today was such a great day! Hands down the best service one can receive. This is your sign to purchase your vehicle here, make sure to ask for Bethany Herrera to book your appointment and Jorge Talavera to help choose your dream vehicle. Finance department was great, everyone here will treat you amazing! I purchased this beautiful SUV and the process was fast and easy! THANK YOU BERT OGDEN NISSAN OF MCALLEN! DALE GAS!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

My 3rd Vehicle from Bert Ogden, have nothing but great things to say! Mauricio was very tentative & actually listen to my car needs! Will definitely be back when it’s time to buy my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 CX-5! Carbon Edition! Rick(Ricardo) did a great job with helping us decided on our brand new car, explained everything to us very well. He was very patient with us, highly recommend purchasing your car with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Overall a great and fast experience for a first time car buyer they simplified and help through out the whole process. Gonzalo one of the salesman @mazda was super friendly and a great guy . Couldn’t ask for better help . Im stoked about my Mazda 3 purchase Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Chris Manzano was very helpful. Courteous and a pleasure to work with. The experience was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. José Cansdales is a very good seller. He is very respectful and a good person. (Original) Muy buen vendedor el señor josé cansdales.muy respetuoso y buena persona

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

2nd time I visit for oil change. They continue to respect customers' time, I was in and out in 1 hour. Apptment set up pretty easy as well. See you down the road....

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Best place in town to get a vehicle! Bert Ogden Mazda is the place to go. Super friendly staff, I was offered a refreshment. I had the opportunity to meet the manager who was super helpful and kind. This is my second vehicle I purchase with Bert Ogden. Gonzalo has been my go to guy since day one. He’s been super helpful and always goes above and beyond for his clients. Second car with him, looking forward to my third in a few years ☺️🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My first time buying from a dealership and considering my credit was poor and only had so much to work with I came away with very reliable car, just shortly considering leaving my salesman Jonathan Garza really helped me out and was able to get me a deal within my budget. He did not give up on me and was very patient thank you to the whole team for everything. I had a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Best customer service will always come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Toyota at Bert Ogden provided great service for me. Thanks and God Bless!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great Service by Daniel & the Financial Guy

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great experience here, Mr. David Beltran was able to answer all my questions and needs, great place great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

It's a beautiful place.People are very polite, respectful, attentive, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very friendly staff especially Lydia Marcia.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

This was the mostest best experience ever when buying a new vehicle. The whole process was seamless. Mr.Noe Lozano put me at ease about any concerns I had. He provide sound advise. He was truly sincere. Ben my salesman was equally professional, sincere, and supportive throughout the whole sales. The whole experience was Amazing to say the list. I would definitely return and I recommend Fiesta Nissan to anyone, especially if you are a first time buyer of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Extra mile to help deliver from Sergio

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We had an excellent experience at the dealership Toyota of Harlingen, Sergio Bocanegra was there to greet me as soon as I stepped out of my vehicle. He knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to test drive. Adrian Burone set up everything very happy with our Grand Highlander

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I went in for an oil change. Lydia took my information and informed me of needing a new air filter and cabin air filter which she informed me would about $135 before taxes. Shock with the prize I said no but then asked just to clarify the cost. I had to ask another person from Service dept bc didn't see Lydia. Service people focus was getting customer to buy a service without providing service discounts or trying to assist customer in what these services include. I had to research the services and then ask them to clarify. They just wanted ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The customer service was great. They were patient with me and kept me informed about everything. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience! Professional and took care of me 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

ZOE is the best!!!!! highly recommend her !!!!! and manager Darius.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Perfect, thank you Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen, Tx.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I’ve purchased three vehicles from Fiesta Nissan and always had a wonderful and smooth experience there. My sales advisor was and always will be Fred Garza - he never misses! He was prompt, organized, and knew what was right for me. The managers always work their magic and help me get to a payment amount I was satisfied with. I will alway recommend Fiesta Nissan and tell them to go see Fred!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Just got my 2024 Venza. My parents have worked with Bert Ogden Toyota before and have loved their experiences. I decided to trade my Santa Fe for a venza. I worked with Ray and he did awesome showing me the vehicle to showing me the features. Ray was a good salesman who helped get us and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Ray helped with a good deal as well. Roger G. worked out an awesome deal for us when signing as well. We came back to sign for a Toyota Corolla hybrid as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very good service..Ignacio n Diana in Mcallen helped me get my dream car they are very friendly will recommend to everyone 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

This place was a good experience looking for a car.Tony salesman was so helpful on everything.Kevin Perez was good at his job.All dealership should have people likes this working for them. Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

They were honest and straightforward through the whole process. We traveled 8 hours to buy a car from them and they kept their word on pricing, and were honest about the condition of the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Bert Odgen Fiesta Nissan Edinburg is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. From the moment you step onto their lot you are greeted with a smile and feel totally welcomed. Their staff is focused solely on customer satisfaction on all matters. Highly recommend salesman Jose Canzales. He is very professional & gets you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best customer service you can experience. Sales guys are very helpful for what your looking for and try and make the process of buying a vehicle as fast as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service and best price I could find.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Salesman Fred Garza was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank You

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The best!! Jesus Ortega helped me get a vehicle upgrade that i needed asap!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great trustworthy dealership. No pressure or tactics attempted were used while purchasing our car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very friendly salespeople and answered the questions that we had.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Comfy clean professional friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

He do the service quickly and fast

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Ray Peńa is the salesman too go ! Very professional found what we were looking for ! Felt like an amazing joy ride getting in touch with him and signing the deal. 10/10 recommend for anybody and everybody ! Staff was awesome and respectful !!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Fred was super helpful and made the process go by in a short time!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Recall issues

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I’d like to thank Carolina Barrera for a welcoming no pressure experience. Because of my pleasant interaction with her I decided to buy a vehicle with them. She assigned me a salesman “Fred Jr” who did a good job. His father Fred Sr also helped out and was an awesome gentlemen to meet. He took it upon himself to help me with the transaction. Thank you guys and special thanks ro Carolina. -Manny-

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I purchased a car while in the hospital having surgery and Hector Mejia was amazing not only we closed on the transaction but he also follow up with me to see how I was doing after surgery

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Mauricio was awesome. He gave us a tour of the different Bert Ogden locations, let us test drive multiple cars. After being indecisive, he brought the car to my home the next day to take it around my neighborhood while explaining features. He was not a high pressure salesman, was friendly and went above and beyond. In the end, I purchased the vehicle I tested three separate times. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great job on my break job.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

It was fast and on the money

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I had a great experience as it was a smooth process on the day of purchase. Salesperson Sergio Q. was great. Finance individual who assisted me had great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Amazing service from Hector Mejias sales representative. He made my experience so easy he was very responsive and I was able to complete my purchase while been admitted to the hospital he even took the extra mile to deliver car to my Home and else check on me to see how I am doing and wishing me a speedy recovery. Hector was very detailed covering financing rates and information about vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Excellent customer service from Linda Perez very knowledgeable and experienced on the department

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I was able to get a newer vehicle at almost the same price , close to what I was already paying with my same interest

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience buying a car. Dennis was super helpful and dedicated throughout the whole process, got me cars and offers within my price range, and overall made a usually stressful experience quite enjoyable. Alonso in finance was super efficient and helpful and I got the car I wanted in the price range I wanted. Great service, thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great customer service from Gonzalo G. and best support from Michael V. from finance, couldn't ask for more. They will not only guide you on what you need, but also help you getting the best deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Staff and sales people were very pleasant and courteous. Explained everything in detail. Will definitely return in the future for my next vehicle. Thank you to everyone at BERT OGDEN MAZDA in Mission.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

It was my very first time and it was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER my sales man Nick was very professional, helpful and understandable so was Mr. Albert. If you ever need a car this is the best place to go and dont for get to ask for Nick or Albert.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

At first with the staff member who greeted me, I had a horrible experience. I was going to leave without any business. However once the manager came in and smoothed out the miscommunication on their behalf I got the service and respect I needed. The new person who was assigned to us, Jason, was friendly to being with and because of him and the manager Mr.D I walked out with my new vehicle. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle with them soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Very helpful , answered all my questions to the best of their knowledge. Kind and energetic

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Best place to buy your next car...great customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Personnel are friendly and courteous. Facility is good. Service Technician is very knowledgeable and awesome. Service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Very welcoming, professional n attentive. Everything was accommodated to most of the aspects of the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

We were very happy and satisfied with the overall experience at Bert Ogden Infinit and with Jose Maldonado.

Read at DealerRater