Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Satisfied with customer service and workmanship.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Salesperson and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Really appreciate the help I was given. Helped by Selena Garcia, she made it happen for me. This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own. Got the vehicle I wanted at a low payment! Super happy with my purchase and all she was able to help me with!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Good customer care.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Brent got me in and out in a timely manner for routine maintenance on my truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I had a great experience, all the staff was great, and I didn't feel pressured to do anything. I was able to get the deal I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I impulsively drove from the Edinburg Bert Ogden after a horrendous experience with their service department, from the moment I walked in the ladies in the service department were AMAZING, friendly, and were able to fit me right in to get my car serviced, they even hooked me up with a salesman Alexis- finance manager Mr. Mason we’re straight forward, got me in to the car I wanted at the price I needed and didn’t have me sitting around for hours pushing numbers that wouldn’t work for me . It’s a little bit more of a drive ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

The service was great from start to finish and quick too.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Very good service Very clean facilities Delivered on time

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Our sales person JB was so kind with us. Very smart person too!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Excellent service and quick response. Thank you so much for taking care of my car! 🚙

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Fast, efficient , and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Brent was helpful and knowledgeable as was Michael the Service Manager. I’ve had a lot of work done at this dealership and I appreciate their help.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Always great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Thank you, Robert, for selling me my 2nd Toyota, 2 years after the first. Always a seamless experience with working with you and your team!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Just purchased my first car! Arturo (sales rep) was very sweet and worked hard to get me the best deal. I appreciated his kindness while making such a big purchase as I was very stressed. JP (finance) was also great! Overall I had a great experience minus how long the entire process took but I think that’s just how long it takes to buy a car. Lots of waiting around. Thank you to everybody I met today and for all the kindness I received! Happy with my purchase and would recommend Arturo and this location to my friends and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Salesman Julian was very attentive and answered all my questions. I like their warranty package offers in new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Awesome first car purchase experience!! Stephen Schulte is hands down the best salesman on the floor. Kudos to him and and the Bert Ogden Toyota team! If I could rate it 10 stars I would

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Mr. Art Diaz helped me find the car of my dreams.I wanted a silver Rav4 & was determined to get it. And Art was determined to find it! He kept me informed on stock @an affordable price. Now, I'm the proud owner of a beautiful Silver Rav4 XLE! Thanks Art! Shout out to David & Fernandez Great staff. I'm very happy w my purchase! Dale Gas!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Okay, I buy a lot of cars, four last year alone. The best new car buying experience I have had, period. I came out of there feeling like I was treated fair

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Good friendly people, sales men name Ben help me and walked away with a car in less than 2 hours. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Visit Arturo Cavazos! He will go above and beyond to help you and make sure he meets all your needs. He knows very well what he is doing , as well as his dad. He kept me updated on everything and was very humble and helpful towards my husband and i. He had a little help from his co worker bryan along the process and he was also so nice and understanding. Arturo will make sure everything was worth it at the end!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Was helped by Jose Cavazos here at Bert Ogden Mazda. Great experience from the time I walked in. Great work ethic, positive attitude, and overall made the buying experience with Mazda great!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Manager Gabe and sales associate Jorge T. Were just amazing. Found what I wanted and got me the best price around. Financing was a breeze, quick and easy. Thank you to the Bert Ogden Nissan of McAllen. Say hello to oil changes for like and service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Very respectful and caring service team. The girls at the service counter were so knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The dealership sends status updates via text for service appointment when your car service has began, and when it's complete. You can pay your bill on-line ( which I love) then, just pick up your keys and you are on your way!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Everyone was really nice and helped me in the timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great service and professional salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

My Salesman Frank was very knowledgeable and courteous he was able to explain to me all the features and my brand new Toyota Tacoma very happy there will go back I just hope I don't deal with the finance gentleman that attended to me he could be a much friendlier......

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Had a great encounter from being picked up at home everything was fast and clean great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Easy to go and shop quick as well

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Danial from Bert Ogden Toyota Harlingen was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Tony and Moises made my car buying process (and decision to purchase) so smooth and stress free. I know without a doubt that I made a well-informed car buying decision without hard pressure sell and pushy tactics. Tony and Moises helped answer my questions, were patient, and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. They handled themselves professionally and with confidence and pride in helping me find the car I wanted and needed. I cannot thank both of them, and the gentleman in Finance that helped me on the day of my purchase, enough. Much appreciated attention to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for excellent treatment!! Thank you Kevin Pérez and Daniel Gonzalez! For your attention 🙏🏻❤️ (Original) Estoy muy agradecida un trato excelente!! Gracias Kevin Pérez y Daniel Gonzalez! Por sus atenciones 🙏🏻❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very friendly staff, dealership is immaculate, quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Went in there just looking but wound up leaving with a great deal. The sales reps go above and beyond to work up a deal that fits YOU.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Excellent the sales person was so fast and efficient excellent service thank you to Mr.Fred Garza he is the best seller

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great service , they are friendly. if you need help they help you get what you want or like or is on your budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We were allowed to charge our Chevy Bolt Euv. Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I dropped the car to be diagnose and 8 hrs later still waiting.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Our sales man Brito, is the best. This is our 3rd Vehicle purchase with Bert Ogden. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I have bought 3 vehicles from this location over the years and the service in sales and the service department has always been excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Well, they took great care of me, everyone was very friendly. The service was really great and we already know that Toyota is a very good and durable brand, so it was a great joy to bring me a 2022 Corolla (Original) Bueno me atendieron de lo mejor muy amables todos . De verdad la atención fue genial y pues ya sabemos que Toyota es muy buena marca y durables así que fue de mucha alegria traerme una Corolla 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Good service, excellent people.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Ray pena was the best salesman! Stayed in contact throughout the whole process and made it so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

It was a great experience. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Chavero and Roy where an incredible help! They made the process very easy. They are definitely an asset to your organization! Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great customer service, from sales to finance!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great service! Salesman Santiago Cazarez was very professional and on point with his sale. A1 service 100% recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent 100% recommended (Original) Excelente 100 % recomendados

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The entire purchase experience was excellent! Ms. Carolina got everything going via text. She had everything prepped before we even got there. Mr. Jonathan (salesman) was super friendly and courteous and so helpful. Mr. Roy (finance) was also super friendly and explained everything clearly. Overall, it was a great experience. Kudos to the entire Fiesta Nissan Team!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Absolutely and amazing experience , Beyond expectations I Recommend everybody to buy a car or truck at this Toyota location in Harlingen they make you feel like family, especially Roger and Nick Great job guys and thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Awesome expirience John Garza was my salesman. Easy to deal with no pressure explained everything and very knowlegable on the product and detailed!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I got a great deal and all the people from sales and credit are the best

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The lady at the service dept was very friendly, courteous and professional. The vehicle was serviced and completed ahead of the scheduled time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Extremely satisfied, great customer service, sales man David Figueroa helped us out with getting the right price .quick negotiations he was very clear with communication and overall trustworthy. I didn't feel pressured to buy,he listened to what we needed. So what are you waiting for don't hesitate to stop by and get your next car you will be in good hands.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Personnel are friendly and courteous. Facility is good. Service Technician is very knowledgeable and awesome. Service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Very welcoming, professional n attentive. Everything was accommodated to most of the aspects of the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

We were very happy and satisfied with the overall experience at Bert Ogden Infinit and with Jose Maldonado.

Read at DealerRater