Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent services, they when far and beyond in customer care and service, and they treated me with all respect. Highly recommend Bert Ogden Infinity in Edinburg Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I always service my Versa at Fiesta. I have total trust in them and always have a friendly and helpful service agent. My last visit on April 19th was especially nice. Service agent Justin Quintana was very kind and went out of his way to find any discounts. I am sure he treats every customer as nicely as he treated me. My vehicle is 11 years old and runs great thanks to Fiesta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

At Bert Ogden you don´t buy a vehicle. You buy hope. Hope to get a better quality of life, either for your family, friends or for yourself. Because everyone at BO collaborate as a whole family in order to get you what you need. Rather than what you want.Hector Megias is propably the best salesman I ever seen. ´Cause he not only fight for the best price for you, but he give you confident, trust and completly reliability. There are other car dealers that say that they are "not the biggest but they are the best", ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The salesperson Alvaro was very friendly and helpful. He worked with me in helping me obtain the vehicle that I wanted. Overall, very satisfied with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Súper feliz y muy contentos !! Por toda la ayuda que nos dieron desde que llegamos. Diana fue súper amable y siempre nos ayudo desde el principio asta el fin.. En un solo día y en solo unas cuantas horas ya teníamos nuestra 2019 Petfinder SUV. Y volvimos a casas en ella y súper contentos con la experiencia increíble que nos dieron sin duda vamos a recomendar a nuestros familiares y volveríamos a ir nuevamente..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Linda Perez provided excellent service. I was completely removed from ever buying a Nissan Vehicle due to other reasons, however service at Fiesta Nissan is proving to be very valuable to staying with the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Fast, reliable service with a personal touch Mr Prado always going beyond what expected. And also the rest of the team. Calling when maintenance is due

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Outstanding staff performance that followed all Covid-19 Protocols. Even the pens used to signed the agreements were discarded to a separate recipient to be clean properly. My experience buying a new vehicle is summarized in 3 words: fast, knowledgeable and reliable. Also, I had a feeling of trust, I was attended by professionals who carry out their duties step by step. Finally I am happy with my new Armada!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Always greeted with a warm smile when I take my vehicle in for service. The sales experience was just as wonderful. I highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great service department. Israel Sanchez, Erick, Rolle, Joe and the whole crew were great. Had my battery replaced, transmission serviced and my oil changed while I waited. Very friendly and skilled staff. Highly recommend doing business with this dealership. I drove 40 miles to take my car there and it was worth it. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Well.. I just got my new truck delivered to my home and so couldn’t be any happier!! All the thanks to Christina, the assistant manager and sales associate, Leo. I found a used truck online and Christina was happy to help me get into it. They were both so helpful in the previewing of the vehicle and the purchasing process. I’m delighted with Bert Ogden Infinity services and will be returning business when in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the sales experience offered at Bert Ogden Infiniti I usually go out of town to buy but Bert Ogden offered everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

sorry I have no much comment to say. . . Merry Christmas to you all and Hoping for a Happy Prosperous and Healthy New Year. God bless us all ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Service was good and people were friendly. Finance was particularly friendly and helpful. We got the make and model that we wanted, this was the second time we bought at Fiesta and we are happy with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very professional service from Justin. Kept me informed on status of my service and accepted coupon for oil change. Washed my car after completing the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Giesla was a great person to work with. I appreciated that they listened to the fact that I didnt want to be pressured into buying additional coverage that I didnt need. I would visit them again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Extremely happy with the service that was provided for me and my family. Staff members extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back for my next purchase soon. Dale gas.!!!’ Dale gas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

AMAZING dealership. Once you step into the dealership, it seems like you are at an episode of the TV series CHEERS, where everybody knows your name, and glad that you came. Olivia is attentive, with a cheerful demeanor. Ms, Cindy in the parts department has a warm and receptive disposition (like a sister you wish you had) and always willing to help you find needed parts. Sometimes I love to stop in and just say hello. I really love this place Golden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great dealership! Thalia was my salesperson. She was very accommodating by having all my questions answered in a timely manner and a real go-getter! When it was time to purchase, Thalia and her director, Rene, really went out of their way to make things happen and to create win-win options. In the end, I purchased the car, and my lasting impression of the Bert Ogden Infiniti dealership team is nothing short of exceptional and very professional!! Thank you very much Thalia and Rene! I highly recommend this dealership to allow them the opportunity to earn anyone’s business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Service is always great. Mike and Justin are both efficient, prepared and friendly. I got there early and they still took my vehicle in and did not make me wait. Iam also not pressured to complete extra services, only given thorough suggestions for me to make a valid decision. I have always feel like my business is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Recieved professional and friendly service from making my appointment..to dropping off my car...to the review of my bill upon pick up. I was greeted as family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Very happy with experience. Was slightly disappointed with the scratches on the left side door. Would appreciate inspection of the car more diligently. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

If you go get Eddie as your salesperson. He's kind, knowledgeable, not pushy. If you get financed there be extra careful....Alex is not honest, does not listen, and is totally disrespectful to women, downright treated me like I was stupid, telling me I didn't know his job. I had my own financing, he ran my credit after I told him not to, had two loans in my name. I have the correspondence between us in text where I said more than once not to run it. Greg made comments like "he's not perfect" etc, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Did not expect such an easy transition Jessie was Amazing & super knowledgeable, enjoyed the test drive as he explained every little detail was not pushy wore his mask at all times. When the time came to go over & sign contracts he was very helpful !! Thank you again for a smooth transition into our 2020 QX50 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I called the dealer because of a recall notice we received in the mail. I spoke with Linda Perez on 5/4, and was given an appt for the next day 5/5. Upon arriving Linda immediately took care of my vehicles need with the recall notice and also said that it was time for an oil change. Shuttle brought me home and my vehicle was ready in a timely manner. Thanks Linda. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Great job by the team there at nissan they all work as a team get you in an out quickly they'll explain all work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

The service was excellent. Linda did a great job from beginning to end. Great customer service! I will continue patronizing this business. They care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership and the awesome service I received. Very prompt, professional and attentive to customers needs! Thanks for top notch care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Albert is always great 😊. Whenever I have questions he will answer. He’s always so helpful. The only thing wrong its the dealership doesn’t have a shuttle so I always have to wait there for my car 🚗.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Awesome experience with Joaquin Fernandez! Highly recommend..great consumer service and attention to detail. I get my truck washed any time for free with no wait time and even have pick and drop off services which is so convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Had a great buying experience . Bert Ogden had the best prices within a 500 mi radius of Corpus Christi (did my shopping online) . Dealership also gave me the most for my trade in . Staff was very supportive when called upon: Mrs Cerda , Jorge and Jessie Goris. Salesperson Vanessa Ochoa did a great job, she answered all my question and addressed all my concerns . She is truly an asset to your dealership . My only problem was with finance person Gabriel Alvarado . He gave me a lot of false information. I would double check everything he says or better yet deal with different ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Salesman are knowledgeable courteous. Top of the line salesmen.I reccomend them to anybody who would like to buy a new Nissan vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Professional group of Men & Women. Respectful, helpful, and courteous. Working with the owner, Jamie Dick, is alway's a pleasure The mechanics are well trained and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I went to Fiesta Nissan in Santa Fe with a fairly specific idea of what I wanted to buy. Joe Morales scoured the Western Hemisphere and found something better than what I expected. Gilbert DeLaO expertly handled the sale, and Alex White zipped me though the paperwork. In short, I have an excellent new Frontier and I expect to shop there when my wife's Camry needs replacing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

The staff at Fiesta Nissan made our car buying experience easy. We bought a Nissan Rogue Sport from Santa Fe Fiesta Nissan. We'd like to commend their salesman, Luis Chacon, for his thorough knowledge of the vehicle and his patience in explaining all the features to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Jordon is a great tribute to your organization, he conducts himself very professionally, explains what services need to be done on your vehicle, an explains the amount to be charged great job all around didn't even wait long I will surely go back again for service on my vehicle, thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Congrats to the entire service team at Bert Ogden BMW McAllen. The team is very efficient, polite and professional. I recently moved from another state and have an older model BMW but the staff continues to make me feel welcomed. Makes me even think about upgrading to a newer model, thank you Mr. Edson. Keep up the great work, I appreciate all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Just came to look and left purchasing a beautiful Nissan Rogue Sport. Best car purchasing experience in our 51 years of marriage thanks to Mitch our salesman, Gary the manager and Greg in finance. We purchased a Murano there more than 10 years ago and used the very good service department many times. Always contact Service Coordinator Mike A for an appointment. Very Important: we never felt any pressure or the stereotypical pushy salesperson from this car dealership. What an easy, effective and welcomed experience. Took a minute to thank the owner for having such a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I would like thank Ms. Linda for the wonderful treatment I got and also my vehicle. She is very professional and very accommodating. Employees like her, makes your business very attractive. Again thank you Ms. Linda, really appreciate everything....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Worry free, no time wasted and extremely pleasant while being helpful: I don't even worry about my car anymore because I know that should something go wrong I can count on FRANK at parts and services to fix it. They know my time is valuable so Frank always makes sure the problem is resolved in a timely manner so I don't have to take time off of work. The best part is that they will pick up my car wherever it is and either lend me a car or pick/drop me off where I need to be. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I was impressed at how quickly I was attended to. Great service and always a joy to chat with Jaime with fantastic personality. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The service advisor was a very polite person and knew what he was doing. The time was excellent finished just on time. They explained to me exactly what they did to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Vanessa at the service department is great and she is very caring towards the customer , Gabriel at sales provides great customer service as well , I recommend both of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Always greet you. Your service us always completed in a timely manner. Comfortable area if you are waiting on your vehicle. Coffee, water, and pop orn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I recently bought a new Nissan Titan from Santa Fe nissan dealership. My salesman Ricky Washington was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great trade in on my 2015 Ford mustang GT. The whole sales staff was very helpful with my purchase. They helped me get my payments right where I needed them to be. I would recommend anybody come in and check it out their selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I stopped at the dealership just to "look" and left extremely satisfied with the lease of the Rogue Sport! Rick, my salesman, and Gary, the manager, were extremely helpful in giving me the information I needed to make a very wise decision. They answered all my questions and had the patience needed to help me, a senior, understand all the excellent safety features the Rogue offers. I will highly recommend the dealership. It was truly an easy, comfortable and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

From Derek in customer service, to my sales guy, Eddie, to the finance guy (didn't catch his name), to Donovan in contracts and finance - - this was a pleasant experience. They seemed genuinely concerned about my safety in driving my old car around. The owner is GREAT to his staff. These are real people making real deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Always meets and exceeds my expectations. Lupe always greets with a smile and very helpful. Wait time is minimal and service department is ready to service my vehicle upon my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

I have attempted to purchase at another place and never been treated with such courtesy as the staff from fiesta nissan.thank you verry much and keep up the outstanding gob you'll do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

I’ve been to Bert Ogden BMW multiple times. Even my initial experience when I purchased my “new” used car. I have always been treated very well, and the service is always excellent. Thank you to Irene, Frank, Vanessa, and particularly Roel. So far, these are the people I’ve come to know throug contact at the dealership. Zero complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

UN SERVICIO RAPIDO, AMABLE Y EFICIENTE. EXCELENTE MARCA DE VEHICULOS MUY CONFIABLES Y DURADEROS, SOBRE TODO POR SU GARANTIA Y POR EL MANTENIMIENTO QUE TIENEN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

After 5 calls and promised me to call me back from my previous dealer Sevice shop to help me fix the problems with my car , I decide to go here Fiesta Nissan, and as soon as got there Mr Albert helped me right away he took the ball they dropped, they check my car’s problem, order the parts and fixed it, and also I’m feel more grateful because that weekend I had to leave on a vacation trip and if my car it wouldn’t be ready everything would be ruined. Thank you so much Mr Albert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I set up our first appointment for the service of our car. It was easy and they knew who we were right away. They took the car in on time and it was ready within an hour, for an oil change and tire rotation. Word of advise....schedule an appointment and Tuesdays and Wednesdays(they are slower).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I took my 2015 Nissan Pro4X in for regular service. The team at Fiesta was polite, friendly and very helpful. I was in and out in no time. I appreciate the attention to detail this dealer pays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Moved to Santa Fe two months ago where there is no Infiniti dealer so called Fiesta Nissan to see if they could check a warning light on my dash. They scheduled me the next morning and greeted me upon arrival with completed check-in paperwork. I returned to the service department about 2.5 hours later to check on the status and the young man at the service desk immediately went to the work area to inquire with the mechanic. He promptly returned and explained the work status and issue resolution. Their thorough check revealed no major issues so the warning light was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I NEVER give you a bad review because I have nothing to complain about! Justin and the techs were great as always - and the whole staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They always go the extra mile for me, and I tell other people about how wonderful Fiesta Nissan is! I'm so glad I bought my Versa in 2011 - it has served me well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

The staff at Fiesta Nissan are great to work with! They are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy! I have never had any issues with the Service Dept. Kudos to Yvette Roybal (GM) for having a outstanding staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Went in looking for a car and Shane was very helpful and found the car I was looking for, he was very friendly and knowledgeable and would definitely send customers his was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Was treated great by everyone. Thank you Gilbert De La O for all your help. I was finally able to get into a vehicle I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Lee, Jackie and Guillermo thank you so very much for all your help today!! I’m going to love my new Rogue!! Perfect for me and my Cocoa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

It took about : 20 minutes from the time I arrived to received my vehicle already serviced with an oil change, you guys deserve a round of applauses from a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Our salesman Mr. James Hernandez, did a great job as well as the other staff members. Even though the dealership is over 40 miles from my house I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Customer service was on point! Professionalism was on display at all times by the entire staff. I truly could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I am always pleased with Bert Ogden Infiniti because they always make a great effort to give me a loaner when my vehicle is getting serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Staff did not explain the requarment for for the insurance on a lease care when back to cancel the purchase but staff made it impossible to do not a very pleasant day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

knowledge of sales person (Juan Davila) Most of all the respect he had for my spouse and me.. will definitely return to Bert Ogden Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Great customer service, respected my decisions. They gave me everything I wanted in my car. Got my car cleaned and they were really friendly. They did make a mistake on my numbers and got me upset but they fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

The customer service is great... Went in to buy a 2nd car. Will keep on purchasing from Bert Ogden. Eric (Cuba) was on top of things and even tho it was a long process he stayed by outside and made us feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

the only reason I purchased from this particular dealership was the sales person Clark...he was very professional al all times. Also dealt with Javier at Bert Ogden Kia and not very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Our salesperson Diana Vega, was amazing giving us the best deal ever and most importantly what we had asked for. We truly recommend her service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

We had an awesome experience buying two vechiles Everyone from sales person to finance were awesome we will definitely return when another car is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

This is the second vehicle between my wife and I that we purchased here. Great service, great staff.. Our next vehicle will definitely be from here again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Had a wonderful buying experience at Bert Ogden Toyota, thanks to Robert S Klefman, love our new Toyota Corolla , we will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

I had a very good experience at your dealership. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Financing dept was helpful too and explained everything. I will recommend your dealership to co workers and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I was satisfied with my new car purchase. The sales force was easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable. The young lady, Isabella Rivera was knowledgeable about the car I purchased and its many accessories. She was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

This dealership treated us like royalty ... It did not feel like we were buying a car - it felt more like they were trying to help a family member be on their way in a safe vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I recommend this dealership to all. The manager is very nice and understanding people’s need. They offer very good price. They help a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Everything was great even though things didn't go as planned with the Tucson costing to much 2017 loaded model...or the 2018 being ugly. I had never even considered the elantra and it turned out wayyyy better ..new cheaper and loaded

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

We were totally happy with our sales person and we are a returning customer. All questions were answered professionally and all staff was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Fast and friendly nice experience we watched a little tv my wife ate a little popcorn, we looked at a few cars. Had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Excellent and professional service. Mr. Viegas was very helpful and made sure to answer any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend this dealership two family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Friendly, honest and helpful staff that helped me find a vehicle exactly in my price range. Definitely the best and easiest experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Awesome service all around, every one in the family was satisfied. Thank you all for all the work and time put in to make my purchase be successful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

It was a very pleasant experience. The salesman, Clark Viegas, was very knowledgeable of the car and its features. The negotiation process was relatively painless. They found the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I never went to the dealer expecting to get a car with all the extras, but Bert Ogden gave me a deal I couldn't pass up. Clark "Superman" Viegas was an awesome person to deal with! Would definitely buy another car from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Ms. Erica Leno stayed with me with different options, ie trade-in, vehicle to suit our needs, mostly Ms. Leno was highly motivated to get me into a pickup the same day. Also the other staff took different ways to finance a vehicle.. I didn't get the names of the gentlemen who assisted Ms. Leno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

I was very impressed with my sales person , Lydia, she was ver helpful and responsive to my questions about the auto I was looking to purchase. Once the deal was completed she was great to follow up with me down to arranging the pick up a week after purchase. I would recommend your dealership and definitely Lydia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Ease of Service Arrangement YES! Assistance with Service Loaner YES! Quickness of Return YES! All things went smooth and easy with my service needs! I know their Volvo team, from Sales to Service is there for me to call and ask questions as they arise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone involved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

This was the car we wanted. Our salesperson, Lydia Campbell, made sure of it! She was as enthusiastic as we were. Lydia explained each feature in detail, and was very familiar with how the car behave during the text drive. Our experience at the dealership with all of the employees was excellent. I was impressed with Lydia's style. She was friendly, funny, and professional. She called a few days after our purchase to make sure we were satisfied. I would recommend Fiesta Nissan to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Good job all. Dealership is an excellent place to purchase your next car very patient staff and very professional, much better than my local Hyundai dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I have just recently purchased my very first Volvo and absolutely love it. The dealership and their staff made everything super smooth for me. My experience was better than I could've hoped for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

James did a great job finding my true needs. While I was there the experience was awesome. My little boy and I were treated like family. That's one thing you don't feel when you go to dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

I spoke to salesperson on phone ahead of visit. When I got there most paperwork was done. The whole experience was pretty fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

It was a great experience from beginning to end! Everyone at the dealership exceeded our expectations. Our family is very happy with our purchase and we look forward to working with Bert Ogden again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

i was totally nervous about making a car purchase... due to being a huge commitment.. but i needed a new car and good things cost money.. the buying experience was pleasant.. i really like my car.. especially that it has blue tooth, low gas warning, low tire warning, Sirrus for 3 months, gas saving modes,.. i wasn't expecting that.. totally fancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

We will return to Bert Ogden Hyundai for the rest of our family needs. Great product, great team. Timely purchasing process, each team member complimented the other. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Staff was able to help me find a suitable car for constant travel. They were knowledgeable, friendly and patient when it came to answering questions in regards to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in Procedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review