Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are constantly updating this page so that you can have access to the most recent and current testimonials and reviews from our customers. The more you know about us, the more you’ll want to buy from us.

You can also write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you, and we can’t wait to learn what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
126 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth A 01 Apr 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way h...ome with our new car!! ?????? Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Caddy 711 25 Nov 2018
Visited the Bert Oden Cadillac Servicing department on Tuesday, Nov. 20th. John, one of the Servicing agents assisted me as soon as arrived early in the morning. Within an hour and 15 minutes, the wheel rotation was done, the oil had been changed, and the vehicle checklist had been completed. Outsta...nding job by John and the Servicing Crew, I really appreciate it, thanks1 Juan O. Garcia Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Cadillac2018 18 Sep 2018
I took my Cadillac to get serviced at Bert Ogden Chevrolet and was helped by Jerry. He was very professional and took his time to explain everything in detail from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. My experience was excellent. Thank you Jerry!
5 rate
DealerRater
asali247 10 Oct 2017
Always were respectful and were always there for anything that you needed. Agents worked a great deal with us so we couldn't let it go. I would come again for my next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet85 14 Aug 2017
Everyone was super friendly and worked fast to get us what we were looking for. Vehicle purchased was just what we were expecting and best of all was the excellent customer service provided overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz E Zuniga 05 Jul 2017
I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Bert Ogden Harlingen 01 Jul 2017
The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
JanieSG 23 Jun 2017
To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in P...rocedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mingo 22 Jun 2017
My first stop was at bert ogden nissan. The sales person Diana Vega treated us with alot of respect and Professional Service. Then after visting other nissan dealerships we decided to come back to Bert ogden nissan to purchase our vehicle. The sales person and Mr Cruz the manager took the time to ge...t us the best deal posible. And they did, I got an excellent price and great customer service from ever person at bert ogden nissan. I recommend bert ogden nissan for your next vehicle purchase from a new to pre owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bert Ogden Auto Group
McAllen, TX
Bert Ogden Auto Outlet
Mercedes, TX
Bert Ogden Buick GMC
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Cadillac
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden CDJR
Harlingen, TX
Bert Ogden Chevrolet
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden Edinburg Mazda
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia
Harlingen, TX
Bert Ogden Hyundai
Harlingen, TX
Bert Ogden INFINITI
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Maserati
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden McAllen BMW
McAllen, TX
Bert Ogden McAllen Nissan
McAllen, TX
Bert Ogden Mission Kia
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden Mission Mazda
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden Subaru
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Toyota
Harlingen, TX
Fiesta Chevrolet
Edinburg, TX
Fiesta Nissan
Edinburg, TX
Genesis of Harlingen
Harlingen, TX
Volvo Cars Edinburg
Edinburg, TX