Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are constantly updating this page so that you can have access to the most recent and current testimonials and reviews from our customers. The more you know about us, the more you’ll want to buy from us.

You can also write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you, and we can’t wait to learn what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PaulB 03 Sep 2019
Congrats to the entire service team at Bert Ogden BMW McAllen. The team is very efficient, polite and professional. I recently moved from another state and have an older model BMW but the staff continues to make me feel welcomed. Makes me even think about upgrading to a newer model, thank you Mr. Ed...son. Keep up the great work, I appreciate all the help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fatima 01 Jul 2019
Worry free, no time wasted and extremely pleasant while being helpful: I don't even worry about my car anymore because I know that should something go wrong I can count on FRANK at parts and services to fix it. They know my time is valuable so Frank always makes sure the problem is resolved in a tim...ely manner so I don't have to take time off of work. The best part is that they will pick up my car wherever it is and either lend me a car or pick/drop me off where I need to be. I honestly love that about my dealer. They are very AVAILABLE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marco 1202 12 Apr 2019
Vanessa at the service department is great and she is very caring towards the customer , Gabriel at sales provides great customer service as well , I recommend both of them
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth A 01 Apr 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way h...ome with our new car!! ?????? Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Caddy 711 25 Nov 2018
Visited the Bert Oden Cadillac Servicing department on Tuesday, Nov. 20th. John, one of the Servicing agents assisted me as soon as arrived early in the morning. Within an hour and 15 minutes, the wheel rotation was done, the oil had been changed, and the vehicle checklist had been completed. Outsta...nding job by John and the Servicing Crew, I really appreciate it, thanks1 Juan O. Garcia Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Cadillac2018 18 Sep 2018
I took my Cadillac to get serviced at Bert Ogden Chevrolet and was helped by Jerry. He was very professional and took his time to explain everything in detail from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. My experience was excellent. Thank you Jerry!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ejacksonx9 01 Jul 2018
I’ve been to Bert Ogden BMW multiple times. Even my initial experience when I purchased my “new” used car. I have always been treated very well, and the service is always excellent. Thank you to Irene, Frank, Vanessa, and particularly Roel. So far, these are the people I’ve come to know thr...oug contact at the dealership. Zero complaints! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
luis m 24 Jun 2018
UN SERVICIO RAPIDO, AMABLE Y EFICIENTE. EXCELENTE MARCA DE VEHICULOS MUY CONFIABLES Y DURADEROS, SOBRE TODO POR SU GARANTIA Y POR EL MANTENIMIENTO QUE TIENEN.
5 rate
DealerRater
asali247 10 Oct 2017
Always were respectful and were always there for anything that you needed. Agents worked a great deal with us so we couldn't let it go. I would come again for my next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Bert Ogden Auto Group
McAllen, TX
Bert Ogden Auto Outlet
Mercedes, TX
Bert Ogden Buick GMC
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Cadillac
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden CDJR
Harlingen, TX
Bert Ogden Chevrolet
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden Edinburg Mazda
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia
Harlingen, TX
Bert Ogden Hyundai
Harlingen, TX
Bert Ogden INFINITI
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Maserati
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden McAllen BMW
McAllen, TX
Bert Ogden McAllen Nissan
McAllen, TX
Bert Ogden Mission Kia
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden Mission Mazda
Mission, TX
Bert Ogden Subaru
Edinburg, TX
Bert Ogden Toyota
Harlingen, TX
Fiesta Chevrolet
Edinburg, TX
Fiesta Nissan
Edinburg, TX
Genesis of Harlingen
Harlingen, TX
Volvo Cars Edinburg
Edinburg, TX